Disciplinary Committee

NSCL is unstintingly committed to ensuring the implementation of the laws of the game for the National School Cricket League and also for upholding the spirit of the game without any restraint whatsoever. Discipline from organizers, officials, participants, players, coaches and all other stakeholders to maintain the sanctity of the game of cricket, upholding the lofty ideals of the spirit of the game and abiding by the code of conduct to ensure a fair and clean atmosphere, without any bias, malpractice or prejudice, ensuring equal opportunity to each individual for growth and development are paramount for this purpose. In this regard, the NSCL has constituted a Disciplinary Committee, comprising of the following distinguished members:

  1. Mr. Satender Nath (Head)
  2. Mr. Ajay Kumar, IPS (Retd.)
  3. Brigadier Gulam Ahmed Siddique
  4. Ms. Goldy Malhotra
  5. Dr. Sushil Kumar Jain