Anti-Corruption Committee

The NSCL is absolute in its commitment to ensure fairness, transparency in running and managing the National School Cricket League and has zero-tolerance for any form of malpractice, unfair means or any form of corruption which could bring disrepute to the NSCL and the game of cricket. For this purpose, the NSCL has formed an Anti-Corruption Committee, comprising of a distinguished panel of professionals who are committed to preserving the sanctity of the sport of cricket and the conduct of National School Cricket League. The current members of the Anti-Corruption Committee are the following:

  1. Mr. SATENDRA NATH ( Anti-Corruption Chief)
  2. Mr. JAI KISHAN GAUTAM (Anti-Corruption Officer)
  3. Mr. SATYAPAL SHARMA (Anti-Corruption Officer)